\

KOORDYNATORZY

Michał Chmielewski

m.chmielewski@mkspolonia.com

Przygotowanie motoryczne

Sebastian Przyrowski

s.przyrowski@mkspolonia.com

Przygotowanie bramkarskie

Adam Chmielewski

a.chmielewski@mkspolonia.com

Blok U14-U19

Michał Maliszewski

m.maliszewski@mkspolonia.com

Blok U7-U13

TRENERZY PROWADZĄCY

Jakub Stęszewski

j.steszewski@mkspolonia.com

UEFA B

Mateusz Dudek

m.dudek@mkspolonia.com

UEFA A

Adam Chmielewski

a.chmielewski@mkspolonia.com

UEFA A ELITE YOUTH

Michał Libich

m.libich@mkspolonia.com

UEFA PRO

Artur Tylka

a.tylka@mkspolonia.com

UEFA A

Maciej Wesołowski

m.wesolowski@mkspolonia.com

UEFA A

Michał Maliszewski

m.maliszewski@mkspolonia.com

UEFA A ELITE YOUTH

Damian Miśkurka

d.miskurka@mkspolonia.com

UEFA B

Patryk Larkowski

p.larkowski@mkspolonia.com

UEFA B

Paweł Sałański

p.salanski@mkspolonia.com

UEFA B

Daniel Wojtecki

d.wojtecki@mkspolonia.com

UEFA B

Łukasz Moleda

l.moleda@mkspolonia.com

UEFA B

Bartek Warchoł

b.warchol@mkspolonia.com

UEFA B

TRENERZY BRAMKARZY

Sebastian Przyrowski

Michał Olczak

TRENERZY PRZYGOTOWANIA MOTORYCZNEGO

Mateusz Piwko

Kacper Jaworski

Maciej Zakrzewski

Bartek Jastrzębski

ASYSTENCI

Piotr Stańczuk

UEFA A

Rafał Szewczyk

UEFA A

Jakub Kazmierczak

UEFA A

Jan Mater

UEFA C

Tomasz Borowik

UEFA A

Piotr Borkowski

UEFA B

Łukasz Mateńka

UEFA A

Patryk Larkowski

UEFA B

Daniel Wojtecki

UEFA B

Mateusz Piwko

UEFA C

Adrian Rowicki

UEFA C

Hubert Pisarek

UEFA B

Tomasz Kacperkiewicz

UEFA C

Łukasz Moleda

UEFA B

Michał Zientala

UEFA B

Paweł Sałański

UEFA B

Magdalena Sznitko

Grassroots C

Krzysztof Janicki

UEFA C

Wojciech Korcz

SPONSOR GŁÓWNY

SPONSORZY

SPONSOR TECHNICZNY

MKS POLONIA WARSZAWA

UL. KONWIKTORSKA 6

00-206 WARSZAWA

E-MAIL

BIURO@MKSPOLONIA.COM

TELEFON

+48 22 635 50 88